Casting Call!

7 Nov
By Taylor W. Snell

Introduction to stardom

Sum up

I love making movies it has been my passion for a long time. I’m going to school for it, I’ve been paid for it, and I just really want to keep doing it. The problem is, I just want to keep making these independent films better and better. This is where you guys come in. I know you have the passion, whether it be for acting, writing, music production, cinematography work, etc. The Point being is you have that passion too, so it only makes sense to work together to become better. This is all about gathering local film makers and creating something great.

Communication and contact

image_1

Who doesn’t?

So, get a hold of me, let me know your talents, experiences, what movies you like to make, all that good stuff and more.

I have taken the liberty of creating a email for this “Casting Call” and this will be the best way to reach me at first.

Though Cheyenne will be the “hub” for this idea I welcome everyone from Wyoming to sent an email. I say that because today it’s just an idea, but maybe tomorrow it can be something great!

Can’t wait to hear from you.

Stay creative.

 

Leave a Reply

