A Walk into the Life of Dalton Lopez

12 Sep

Who am I?

First off i am a full-time student at Laramie County Community College in seek for an associate degree in  multimedia. After that is completed i plan to attend The University of Wyoming and obtain a bachelors degree in computer graphics. While attending college I also am employed at Carmike Cinemas Frontier 9 which is located in the mall. I have worked there for about two in a half years and and have been a manager for a year in a half of that.

Dalton Lopez

Dalton Lopez

What Is Dalton All About?

This questions always seems to make me think, “What really am I all about?” Well one thing about me is I have a huge dream to become a known designer, I want to be able to walk down a street and look at something and say, “Yeah i did that.” I thought I was semi experienced when it came to creating pictures in Photoshop or Illustrator… until i took a few multimedia classes. It showed me that I have much to learn, but with that I will just become a more successful designer in the end. I also like archery, whenever I am able, I go to the range and shoot my bow. It is extremely relaxing and will also get me ready for hunting.

How can I contribute to the blog?

I plan to blog about art and design around Wyoming and LCCC, maybe something like this. By doing this It will give  me more experience on how to look at art and learn more on how to create a well thought out piece.

Leave a Reply

