Faith, Family, Food, Football

9 Sep

Who am I?

Hello, my name is Evan. I am currently a part-time student at LCCC in Cheyenne, Wyoming, majoring in Multimedia. I am very much enjoying my classes and I am excited about the many different things I can do with my career choice. I am kind of the odd ball in my family as my two brothers are twins, and I am the only one whose birthday isn’t in September! Luckily, they don’t treat me like the odd one as we are all very close.

What am I all about?

It’s pretty simple to describe myself, as my life consists of faith, family, food, and football. I’ll start from the top. I’m a Christian and my faith is the most important aspect of my life; without it I am lost. Family is second; I love everyone in my family and I care very much about them. Food is next as it probably is for most people, for obvious reasons. Fourth is football! I love football! I have loved it all my life. Go Broncos! I am really into fantasy football and I just lost this week, so I am a little upset, but you have to move on. I also like baseball and basketball.

What will I contribute?

I plan to contribute blogs on various topics. Most will probably be about sports. But, I hope to blog about other things that I may have read or seen. I am new to blogging so it may take some time for me to get comfortable with it. But, whatever I post, I hope you enjoy it!

Evan

Evan

Leave a Reply

