We need some dog gone fun round here

8 Dec

Lions Park has space for a fur-ground

As part of an assignment for one of my classes we had to come up with an idea of something to build in Lions Park. I am very passionate about animals and miss the dog parks that I use to take my dogs to while I lived in Oregon. So for my proposal I decided to propose creating a fenced in dog park.

The more the merrier

I know that there is a dog park by the Cheyenne Animal Shelter but there is always room for more. Lions Park is a very popular place and I think that it would be cool to have a fenced in dog park like my favorite park Hondo Dog Park in Oregon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

