Blame His Parents

6 Sep

Hey I’m on a rock!

 

The Man:

To some I’m Curtis Danger Harnish Bond, well just Devry University….but to everyone else I’m just Curtis Harnish.  I currently work at the Laramie Branch of First National Bank of Wyoming in the IT department. I graduated from Central High School in 2010 and have been attending LCCC ever since. In the Spring I will be attending the University of Wyoming to pursue a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting.

The Legend:

Music is a major part of my life as well as being obsessed with basketball. I have a love for the outdoors and wondrous beauty of Wyoming. Writing is one of my favorite hobbies and I am an avid reader. Living on my own I’ve had to become my own personal chef which is great because I love to cook as well. I used to be very picky but lately all I want to do is try new things. Just yesterday I had sushi for the first time. I”m just trying to learn as much as I can.

The Contributor?:

My interests vary greatly! A lot of my posts will depend on whatever thing I’m currently obsessing over. So stay with me as I present you all with a random assortment of well…randomness. Staying relevant might be a challenge, but hey, I’m a Challenge Acceptor.

One Response to “Blame His Parents”

  1. emf603 September 6, 2012 at 6:58 pm #

    I’ll do a peer review for you! – Emma

Leave a Reply

