LCCC student

5 Sep

Who I am.

E. Alexander. I am a student at Laramie County Community College (LCCC) studying Multi-Media. My instructor is J. O’Brien. I enjoy cooking for my family and finding ways to use local (Wyoming) ingrediences. If I ever get stuck without an idea of what to cook I visit Recipe.com for great ideeas.

What I’m about.

My wife & kids. I have two boys. One in High School… GO THUNDERBIRDS and one in 6th grade… Go BOBCATS. I love to cook for my wife when the kids are out for the night and Green Bay Packers football.

What I will contribute to the Blog.

Highlights of cooking for the family

Leave a Reply

