YourDailyJay’s “Bump In The Night” Halloween Mix

29 Oct

I know I said I was posting this last night, but the night got away from me and I ended up away from my computer. For those of you enjoying your Halloween weekend, or for those of you waiting until Monday to celebrate (can’t imagine why though), this mix is a taste of the harder side of EDM and has a real Halloween-esque flair to it, including songs with samples from famous Halloween songs such as the “Halloween” movies theme song and “The Shining.” Enjoy!

http://player.soundcloud.com/player.swf?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Ftracks%2F26642808 YourDailyJay’s Bump In The Night Halloween Mix by jwells2010

Leave a Reply

