Welcome to the Sports Blog!

1 Sep

Welcome to the Laramie County Community College Sports and Outdoors blog.  My name is Jacob Kinkade and I am currently a student at LCCC. I am a Multimedia student as well as in several tech-related degree programs. My hobbies include weightlifting, cooking and outdoors related activities like hunting and fishing.

Some of the ideas that I have to share with you readers would be things like my recent experiments with fitness and cooking, paleo dieting and the benefits I have noticed. I have also been interested in Crossfit and some of the other activities involving off the beaten path ideas about health.

Leave a Reply

