The quest for the best theater in Cheyenne

18 Nov

As a college student and someone who likes movies I like to know which theater is best in my area. So I have decided to start looking for pros and cons of each movie theater here in Cheyenne.  So I will begin my search tonight with the midnight release of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I will be at the capitol theater, and I will critique customer service, price, and the over all enjoyment experience. If any reader goes and sees any movie at any theater in town shoot me a comment or an email telling me about what you liked and didn’t like. I will put comments up and we will all see which theater in this town is the best out of the Capitol on Pershing Blvd, The Carmike in The Frontier Mall, and the Lincoln Downtown.  So go out and watch some movies then come back tell me what you think.

 

Happy Holidays!

Nichole

Leave a Reply

