Follow new Seneca self-challenge Nov. 11 to Dec. 11

9 Nov

After what I would consider a disaster on my last personal challenge, see here.
I am attempting a new challenge for myself. This new challenge is to post one post a day of something that I have created for an entire calendar month sans weekends.

Instead of limiting myself to only a cartoon ( I still plan to do cartoons) I am allowing myself other media to post. If I finish a painting or take a very good picture those can be posted as well. It will not be enough to just post anything. I will have to explain why I chose what I chose and how it is relevant. Relevance is the key to the posts. I will try to focus however on the daily cartoons.

This challenge will go from Nov. 11 to Dec. 11. That is 23 posts total, not including other posts that are of topical value.

Leave a Reply

