Final cartoon for self challnge

26 Oct

Halloween Head

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Liz couldn’t quite figure it out, but something was different about Ichabod.

This will by my last cartoon. At least for while. I was not able to keep up with my schedule or promise as I wanted too. I wish I had excuses, but I don’t really. Once I took time off to handle personal things, I never really bounced back into the swing of things as far as cartoon goes. This is a good example why I need to stick to schedules. My personality easily deletes routines as if they never existed. As a final mark in the pages of a failed experiment, I would like to post a “from beginning to end” example of how I made this later.

Links to previous cartoons

Leaves
Frosty

 

Leave a Reply

